Precious Metals Oversight Committee - Composition

First Name	Surname	Company	Committee Position
Stephen	Pickford	Independent	Chairman
Grant	Angwin	Independent	Independent Expert
Shekhar	Bhandari	Kotak Mahindra Bank (President – Global Transaction Banking)	Financial Intermediary
John	Crompton	ICE Benchmark Administration (Independent Non-Executive Director)	Independent Non-Executive Director
Benoit	de Juvigny	ICE Benchmark Administration (Independent Non-Executive Director)	Independent Non-Executive Director
Courtney	Lynn	Ero Copper (Vice President, Corporate Development and Investor Relations)	Mining
Sakhila	Mirza	LBMA (Executive Director & General Counsel)	Bullion Market
Corinne	Smit	Newmont (Head of Sales & Marketing, Global)	Mining
Tobias	Wilson	HSBC (Senior Manager, GFX Regulatory Compliance Officer)	Financial Intermediary / Auction Participant